New Fairfield

Louis C. DeLuca, Co-Chair Senate Republican Leader

Kevin B. Sullivan Senate President Pro Tempore

Senator Joseph J. Crisco Senator David J. Cappiello

Commissioner Nelson Brown

State Senate Redistricting Plan 2001 Senate District 30



The Connecticut General Assembly **REAPPORTIONMENT COMMISSION**



Moira K. Lyons, Co-Chair Speaker of the House

Robert M. Ward House Minority Leader

Representative Melody A. Currey Representative Arthur J. O'Neill

